Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

TOPSoccer Club Directory

We are thrilled to expand our TOPSoccer opportunities across Maryland and DC.

Check below for details from existing programs, programs that are just launching and new programs that will be starting in the fall of 2021 and beyond! 

TOPSoccer_Website_photo_banner_template

TOPSOCCER PROGRAMS

montgomery_soccer  

1. Montgomery Soccer, Inc.

Contact: Pam Yerg

Emailjeyclan@verizon.net

Website: msisoccer.org

Seasons: Fall

Location: Please contact

elite_soccer_youth_development  

2. Elite Soccer Youth Development Academy

TOPSoccer Dribblers Program

Contact: Rachel Watanabe

Emailrachelwatanabe@gmail.com

Additional Contact:  Agbegnigan Amouzou (Coach FoFo)

Emailexecutivedirector@esyda.org

Websiteesyda.org

Seasons: Fall, Spring

Location: Jackson Elementary School, Silver Spring, MD

DC_Soccer_Club  

3. DC Soccer Club

Contact: Nick Papadis

Email: TOPS@dcsoccerclub.org

Website: dcsoccerclub.org

Seasons: Fall, Spring (brand-new program launching)

Location: Please Contact

Sandy_Spring_Soccer_Club  

4. Sandy Spring Soccer Club

Contact: Justin Reid

Emailjreid@sandyspringsoccer.com

WebsiteSandy Spring Soccer Club

Seasons: Starting Spring 2023

Location: Sandy Spring Friends School, 16923 Norwood Rd, Sandy Spring, MD 20860

La_Plata_Youth_Soccer_Association  

5. La Plata Youth Soccer Association

Contact: Crista Fawls

Emailcfawls@me.com

WebsiteLa Plata Youth Soccer Association

Seasons: Spring

Location: Please Contact

Liverpool_IA-Maryland-P

 

6. Liverpool FCIA MD

Contact: Alan Lydiate

Email: coachingeducation@msysa.org

Websitelfcinternationalacademymd.com/topsoccer

Seasons: Spring

Location: Grace Academy School: 13321 Cearfoss Pike, Hagerstown, MD 21740

calvert_soccer_association  

7. Calvert Soccer Association

Contact: Chad Minnigh

Emailcminnigh@comcast.net

Website: Calvert Soccer Association

Seasons: Starting Spring 2022

Location: TBD

Kennedy_Krieger_Instute_Logo  

8. Kennedy Krieger Institute

Contact: Dr. Ashley Zadrozny

Emailzadroznyas@kennedykrieger.org

Website

Seasons: Starting Summer 2024

Location: 1750 E Fairmount Ave, Baltimore, MD 21231

Close