Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Presidents Cup Champions


Below is a complete list of the Maryland Presidents Cup Champions organized by age group.

*Denotes Regional Champion. ** Denotes National Champion.  There was no tournament for the 2020 season due to COVID-19

Under 12

Year Girls Boys
2014 ALSC Arsenal - Gray Baltimore Bays Chelsea Colts
2015 ASA Arsenal --
2016 SAC United Blue Maryland Rush Black
2017 SAC Premier Blue 2005 ASA Predators '05
2018 SAC Premier White SAC Premier Blue 2006*
2019 Premier Soccer Gold SAC Premier White
2021 Baltimore Union Select Potomac Blue
2022 N/A Bethesda SC Academy III 2010
2023 PPA 2011 Green Girls DCSC Blue Metros 11


Under 13

Year Girls Boys
2013 A3 Ponies DSC Alliance Galaxy*
2014 MSC Lightning MSC Thunder
2015 Maryland Rush Warriors DSC Alliance Argonauts
2016 SAC Premier Blue* ASA Juventus FC Elite '02
2017 Baltimore Celtic Oppenheimer 04 TSC River Plate
2018 Pipeline Black* TSC PSG
2019 SAC Premier White Pipeline Black*
2021 Liverpool FCIA Central Pasadena Bayern
2022 Coppermine SC North Premier 09 ASA Juventus Elite 2009
2023 SAC Girls 2010 - Premier Blue BUSA '10


Under 14

Year Girls Boys
2013 Potomac Hotspur Blue SAC United White
2014 Olny Rangers White CES Fire
2015 SAC Premier White ASA Juventus Elite
2016 FC Frederick '01 Royal SAC Premier Blue
2017 SAC United Blue TSC Gunners 2003
2018 SAC Premier White 2004 ASA PGSA Real Barza 04*
2019 Pipeline Black Premier Soccer Navy
2021 Baltimore Celtic Elite SAC Premier Blue
2022 A3 Oxford 08 Thunder SC Rangers
2023 Baltimore Celtic 2009G Green Wilson Takoma Thunder 2009


Under 15

Year Girls Boys
2013 Severna Park Tsunami A3 United*
2014 SAC Warriors SAC United Blue
2015 CES Fire Olny Rangers White*
2016 -- Fewster ES Firpo
2017 Pipeline Red SAC Premier Blue 2002
2018 Broadneck (BSC) United Black SUSC Gold 03
2019 Pipeline Black SAC United Blue*
2021 A3 Royals Next Level Sparta White
2022 St. Mary's 2007 Spirit SAC Premier Blue 2007
2023 FCGB COE 08 White 2008 (United Elite Soccer)


Under 16

Year Girls Boys
2013 SAC United Chaos CSA Cobras Gold
2014 Maryland Rush Venom ASA Black Hawks
2015 -- SAC United Blue
2016 PSC Thunder Alliance SC Galaxy*
2017 FC Frederick '01 Royal ASA DMV Fevisa 01
2018 Pipeline Black Bethesda Green 02
2019 Potomac Black Baltimore Celtic Elite Kujawa
2021 Bowie Elite FCA Force
2022 Baltimore Celtic 06 Pre-Academy Scarff Coppermine SC 2006 Premier
2023 Coppermine SC Girls 2007 Premier Go Premier Soccer 07 Black


Under 17

Year Girls Boys
2013 -- DSC Alliance Fusion
2014 HSC Freedom Hotshots SAC United II
2015 Bethesda Fusion '97 ASA Black Hawks
2016 HSC Fireballs ASA Juventus FC '98
2017 SAC Premier Blue Liverpool FC 1999 Boys
2018 Olny Freedom Orange Pipeline Red
2019 Maryland Rush Gray 02 Diaz Baltimore Celtic West Brown
2021 Coppermine-HFC United Maryland Rush Montgomery Blue
2022 Baltimore Celtic 05 Mueller Ellicott City 2005 Silver
2023 SAC Girls 2006 - Premier Blue Milan (FC Millennium International)


Under 18

Year Girls Boys
2018 SAC Premier White SAC Premier White
2019 Maryland United Elite Baltimore Celtic West Brown
2021 (18/19U age group due to COVID) Coppermine-HFC United Baltimore Celtic Green West
2022 Calvert Soccer Assn Cyclones 04 Bethesda SC Green 2004
2023 N/A Bethesda Green 2005


Under 19

Year Girls Boys
2022 N/A N/A
2023 Baltimore Celtic 2004/2005G Delmont Old Line FC Boys 04 Black