Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

2017 Presidents Cup Champions


Maryland Pres cup logo


Congratulations to the 2017 Maryland Presidents Cup Champions!

The following teams represented Maryland at the 2017 Region I Presidents Cup in Barboursville, WV on June 17-19, 2017


*Pictures will be added as they become available

12U Girls- SAC 2005 Premier Blue

12U Boys- ASA Predators '05

13U Girls- BCEL 2004 Oppenheimer

BCEL Pride 04

13U Boys- TSC River Plate

14U Girls- SAC Girls 2003 United Blue

SAC Girls u14

14U Boys- TSC Gunners 2003

15U Girls- PLSC Red

15U Boys- SAC Premier Blue 2002

16U Girls- FC Frederick '01 Royals

16U Boys- ASA DMV Fevisa 01

17/18U Girls- SAC Premier Blue

17/18U Boys- LFC 1999 Boys


Additionally, the following teams will represent Maryland as Wild Card teams:

13U Girls- ALSC 2004 Grey Premier Girls

14U Girls- FC Frederick '03 Royal

16U Boys- BETH Green 01

17/18U Boys- PLSC Gold


For 2016 President's Cup information and results, click here