Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Club & League Directory

Club Name Admin Login
A3 Soccer www.a3soccer.com/sam
AC Cugini Soccer cuginisoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Accokeek Sports and Rec Council accokeeksports.msysalive.org/sam
Achilles FC afc.msysalive.org/sam
Allegany Soccer Alliance alleganysocceralliance.msysalive.org/sam
Alliance SC alliancesoccerclub.msysalive.org/sam
All-Star Soccer Skills Academy allstarsoccerskillsacademy.msysalive.org/sam
Annapolis SC annapolis.msysalive.org/sam
Annapolis United FC annufc.msysalive.org/sam
Antietam United antietamunitedsc.msysalive.org/sam
Appalachain United Soccer au.msysalive.org/sam
Aspen Hill Soccer Club championsunitedsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Arundel Soccer Assn. arundelsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
AVID SC avid.msysalive.org/sam
Ballenger Creek Rec Council bcrcs.msysalive.org/sam
Baltimore Armour Academy baa.msysalive.org/sam
Baltimore Bays SC baltimorebays.msysalive.org/sam
Baltimore Beltway Soccer League bbsl.msysalive.org/sam
Baltimore Celtic SC baltimoreceltic.msysalive.org/sam
Baltimore Union SC baltimoreunionsc.msysalive.org/sam
Barcelona USA MD barcelonausamd.msysalive.org/sam
Bayshore SC bayshoresc.msysalive.org/sam
Beltway Premier League bpl.msysalive.org/sam
Beltway Premier Outdoor Winter League bpwol.msysalive.org/sam
Benfica Soccer School DC bfss.msysalive.org/sam
Berwyn Heights Boys & Girls Club bhbgc.msysalive.org/sam
Bethesda SC bethesdasoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Bowie Boys & Girls Club bbgc.msysalive.org/sam
Bowie Youth Soccer Academy bowieysa.msysalive.org/sam
Brausa United FC brausafc.msysalive.org/sam
Brazilian United Soccer Accademy busacademy.msysalive.org/sam
Broadneck SC broadneckyouthsports.msysalive.org/sam
Bryans Road Soccer Assn. brsa.msysalive.org/sam
Calvert Soccer Assn. calvertsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Calverton SC calvertonsc.msysalive.org/sam
Caroline County Youth Soccer Assn. carolinecountysoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Catoctin Youth Soccer Assn. cyasoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Catonsville Youth Soccer catonsvillesoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Cecil SC cecilsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Cecil Soccer League cecilsoccerleague.msysalive.org/sam
Central Carroll SC centralcarrollsoccerclub.msysalive.org/sam
Central East District centraleastdistrict.msysalive.org/sam
Central MD Short-Sided League cmssl.msysalive.org/sam
Centro America FC centroamericafcmd.msysalive.org/sam
Champions Youth Soccer League 

CHYSL.msysalive.org/sam

Charles Village Rec League & Club cvrl.msysalive.org/sam
Chesapeake 8U & 9U chesapeakesc.msysalive.org/sam
Clear Spring Soccer Club clearspringsoccerclub.msysalive.org/sam
Clinton Boys & Girls Club clintonjets.msysalive.org/sam
Club Champions League clubchampionsleague.msysalive.org/sam
Cockeysville FC http://cofc.msysalive.org/sam
Columbia SC columbiasoccerclubmd.msysalive.org/sam
Columbia Winter Soccer League columbiawintersoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Coppermine SC csc.msysalive.org/sam
Coyotes SC csca.msysalive.org/sam
Damascus SC damascussoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Davidsonville Athletic Association daagators.msysalive.org/sam
DC Stoddert stoddert.msysalive.org/sam
DC Way Academy dcwa.msysalive.org/sam
DC Youth FC dcyfc.msysalive.org/sam
DelMarVa Super League delmarsuperleague.msysalive.org/sam
DeMatha SC demathasoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Denison Cabral FC dcfc.msysalive.org/sam
Doradus (Formerly Barca FC) barcafcmd.msysalive.org/sam
East District eastdistrict.msysalive.org/sam
Eastern Shore SC essc.msysalive.org/sam
Elite Soccer Youth Development Academy esdya.msysalive.org/sam
Elkridge Youth Organization eyosports.msyaslive.org/sam
Ellicott City SC ellicottcitysc.msysalive.org/sam
Eritrean American Youth Soccer Assn. eristarsportsclub.msysalive.org/sam
Excel Sporting Club exsc.msysalive.org/sam
FC Frederick fcfrederick.msysalive.org/sam
FC Frederick Leagues fcfrederickleague.msysalive.org/sam
FCGB Center of Excellence fcgb.msysalive.org/sam
FC USA SC fcusasoccer.msysalive.org/sam
FCI Soccer Academy fica.msysalive.org/sam
Fellowship of Christian Athletes fca.msysalive.org/sam
Frederick County Soccer Club fcscsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Frederick County Youth Soccer League fcysl.msysalive.org/sam
Freedom SC freedomsoccerclub.msysalive.org/sam
Freestate Soccer Alliance freestatesocceralliance.msysalive.org/sam
Frostburg SC frostburgsc.msysalive.org/sam
Ft. Washington Soccer Assn. ftwashsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
FC Millenium International fcmi.msysalive.org/sam
FC Santos USA fcsantos.msysalive.org/sam
Fuentes Soccer Academy ffsa.msysalive.org/sam
Future SC futuresoccerclub.msysalive.org/sam
Go Premier SC gosc.msysalive.org/sam
Greater Laurel United SC glusc.msysalive.org/sam
Greater Severna Park Athletic Assn. greenhornets.msysalive.org/sam
Greenbelt Soccer Alliance greenbeltsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Hagerstown SC hagerstownsoccerclub.msysalive.org/sam
Harford FC United hfcunited.msysalive.org/sam
Harundale Youth Sports League thehysl.msysalive.org/sam
Hereford SC hfsc.msysalive.org/sam
High Performance SC hpsc.msysalive.org/sam
IFK Maryland ifk.msysalive.org/sam
Jimmys FC jimfc.msysalive.org/sam
Kent Island Youth Soccer League kiysl.msysalive.org/sam
La Plata Soccer Academy lsasoccer.msysalive.org/sam
La Plata Youth Soccer Assn. lpysa.msysalive.org/sam
Laurel SC laurelsoccerclub.msysalive.org/sam
Linthicum Ferndale United lfu.msysalive.org/sam
Liverpool FCIA Maryland liverpoolfcamericamd.msysalive.org/sam
Lutherville-Timonium SC ltrcsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland Elite SC mesc.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland FC mdfc.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland Fusion Soccer mfs.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland International SC misc.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland Misfits SC mmsc.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland Open Soccer League mosl.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland Rush mdrush.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland Rush Montgomery marylandrush.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland United FC mdunitedfc.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland United Winter Soccer League mdunitedfcleague.msysalive.org/sam
Middletown Valley SC middletownvalleysc.msysalive.org/sam
Montgomery Soccer Inc. msisoccer.bonzidev.com/sam
Mountaintop Soccer Assn. mountaintopsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Mt. Airy Youth Athletic Assn. mayaasports.msysalive.org/sam
National Capital Soccer League ncslsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Next Level Soccer Ltd. nextlevelsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
North Carroll SC ncsc.msysalive.org/sam
North Chesapeake FC  
North District northdistrict.msysalive.org/sam
Northern Elite SC northernelitesoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Northwest SC nwsc.msysalive.org/sam
NPC SC npc.msysalive.org/sam
Old Line FC oldlinefc.msysalive.org/sam
Olney-Bethesda Soccer League obsl.msysalive.org/sam
Olney Boys & Girls Club Community Sports Assn. obgc.msysalive.org/sam
OPDEA Soccer Club opd.msysalive.org/sam
Pachuca FC USA LLC pachucausa.msysalive.org/sam
Pasadena SC pasadenasoccerclub.msysalive.org/sam
Patuxent Football Academy pfa.msysalive.org/sam
Pipeline SC pipelinesoccerclub.msysalive.org/sam
Pisgah Youth Soccer pisgah.msysalive.org/sam
Potomac Soccer Assn. potomacsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Potomac Valley Youth Association pvya.msysalive.org/sam
Premier SC premiersoccerclub.msysalive.org/sam
Prince Georges Soccer Inc. pgcbg.msysalive.org/sam
Queen Annes SC qascmd.msysalive.org/sam
Real Rockville FC rrfc.msysalive.org/sam
Rockville SC rsc.msysalive.org/sam
Salisbury United SC salisburyunitedsc.msysalive.org/sam
Shore FC sfc.msysalive.org/sam
Smithsburg Youth Athletics smithsburgyouth.msysalive.org/sam
Soccer Assn. of Columbia sackick.msysalive.org/sam
Soccer Assn. of Montgomery samsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
SOTAM Futbol Academy sotamfa.msysalive.org/sam
South Bowie Boys and Girls Club sbbgc.msysalive.org/sam
South Carroll SC southcarrollsoccerclub.msysalive.org/sam
South District southdistrict.msysalive.org/sam
Southeast SC sesc.msysalive.org/sam
South River Youth Athletics srya.msysalive.org/sam
Southern Maryland Soccer League smyo.msysalive.org/sam
Sports on the Hill soth.msysalive.org/sam
St. Mary's Soccer smcm.msysalive.org/sam
Takoma Park SC takomasoccer.msysalive.org/sam
The FC USA Maryland mdthefootballclubusa.msysalive.org/sam
The Player Progression Academy tppa.msysalive.org/sam
The Soccer Dome FC soccerdome.msysalive.org/sam
Thunder SC of Howard County thundersoccerclub.msysalive.org/sam
TJAY Soccer tjaysoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Total FC totalfutbolclub.msysalive.org/sam
Towson United towsonrec.msysalive.org/sam
United Elite Soccer, Inc. uesi.msysalive.org/sam
United Internazionale FC

uifc.bonzidev.com/sam

Waldorf Soccer waldorfsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Washington Capital FC washingtoncapitalfc.msysalive.org/sam
Washington Youth Soccer Academy wdcyouthsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
West District westdistrict.msysalive.org/sam
Williamsport Youth Soccer williamsportyouthsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
World Class Premier worldclasspremier.msysalive.org/sam
World Cup Soccer Academy wcsa.msysalive.org/sam
Xeneizes MD Soccer Academy xsa.msysalive.org/sam
Close