Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

2018 MSYSA Annual Award Winners Announced!

The Maryland State Youth Soccer Association is proud to recognize the accomplishments and contributions of those in the soccer community.

Congratulations to the 2018 MSYSA Annual Award winners!

Recreational Female Coach Of The Year: Kim Cook

Recreational Male Coach Of The Year: Mohamed Ouchikh

Competitive Female Coach Of The Year: Nicole Roventini

Competitive Male Coach Of The Year: Corey Childs

Volunteer of the Year: Virginia Diaz

Young Female Referee Of The Year: Olivia & Sabrina Amaral

Young Male Referee Of The Year: Griffin Tucker

These winners will be recognized at the 2018 MSYSA Annual General Meeting on Sunday, June 24, at the Bolger Center. Click HERE for more information on the AGM.

For more information about annual awards, click HERE.