Print Email
 

Presidents Cup Calendar/Important Dates

 

 

Check below for 2019 President's Cup calendar and important dates

All Presidents Cup Dates listed are to be considered tentative except for roster freeze dates and applications dates. Changes can and will be made based upon field availability, numbers, weather and other considerations.

2019 MARYLAND PRESIDENTS CUP TIMELINES

January 2, 2019

2019 Presidents Cup Application Opens

 

 Click HERE to apply online (available Jan 2nd, 2019)

 *State Cup teams losing in the Round of 32 will be able to register for Presidents Cup between March 17-20, 2019)

Tuesday, March 2, 2019

Presidents Cup Application Closed for teams not in State Cup

 

All applications for 2019 will be completed electronically on the MSYSA Live Registration page by 11:59pm

No paper applications will be accepted.

http://www.msysalive.org/home.php

Sunday, March 17, 2019

State Cup Round of 32 Ends

 

State Cup teams eliminated in Round of 32 may play in Presidents Cup.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Presidents Cup Application Closed for teams eliminated in State Cup Round of 32

 

All applications for 2019 will be completed electronically on the MSYSA Live Registration page by 11:59pm

No paper applications will be accepted.

http://www.msysalive.org/home.php

TBD

Presidents Cup Draw

Facebook Live webcast – TBD

This will be a Live Streaming event on Facebook Live.

Tuesday, March 27, 2019

Roster Freeze Date

 

Frozen at 11:59pm.

Saturday, April 13 & Sunday, April 14, 2019

Play In Games & Group Play Games

Carsins Run Park, Aberdeen, MD

 

https://binged.it/2AGUdpz

Saturday, April 27 & Sunday, April 28, 2019

Group Play & Finals Games

Carsins Run Park, Aberdeen, MD

 

https://binged.it/2AGUdpz

Saturday, May 4  & Sunday, May 5, 2019

1st Rainout Date for Group Play/Finals

Carsins Run Park, Aberdeen, MD

https://binged.it/2AGUdpz

Saturday, May 11  & Sunday, May 12, 2019

2nd Rainout Date for Group Play/Finals

Carsins Run Park, Aberdeen, MD

https://binged.it/2AGUdpz

To book hotels for the finals weekend click here: http://www.halperntravel.com/event/msysa-presidents-cup-2018

June 14-18, 2019

Eastern Regionals

Charleston, West Virginia

12U-18U

July 10-14, 2019

Nationals

Murfreesboro, Tennessee

13U-18U

 
 
usyouthsoccer.org