Print Email
 

Presidents Cup Calendar/Important Dates

** Please check back later for updated information for Maryland President's Cup 2018** (October 30th, 2017)

 

Check below for 2017 President's Cup calendar and important dates:

All Presidents Cup Dates listed are to be considered tentative except for roster freeze dates and applications dates. Changes can and will be made based upon field availability, numbers, weather and other considerations.

2017 MARYLAND PRESIDENTS CUP TIMELINES

January 5, 2017

2017 Presidents Cup Application Opens

 

https://www.youthleaguesusa.com/msysa/16-17/cup/Cup.html

Friday, March 3, 2017

Presidents Cup Application Closed for teams not in State Cup

 

Closed at 5:00pm.  All applications must be completed, accompanied with payment and bond, approved league roster and received in or emailed to the state office by 3/7/17, 3:00pm.

Sunday, March 19, 2017

State Cup Round of 32 Ends

 

State Cup teams eliminated in Round of 32 may play in Presidents Cup.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Presidents Cup Application Closed for teams eliminated in State Cup Round of 32

 

Closed at 5:00pm.  All applications must be completed, accompanied with payment and bond, approved league roster and received in or emailed to the state office by 3/22/17, 3:00pm.

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Presidents Cup Draw

On-line webcast – 10:00 a.m.

This will be a Live Streaming event.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Roster Freeze Date

 

Frozen at 11:59pm.

Saturday, April 1 & Sunday, April 2, 2017

Games

 

 

Saturday, April 8; Sunday, April 9, 2017

Games

 

 

Saturday, April 22 & Sunday, April 23, 2017

Semi-Finals Games

 

 

Saturday, April 29

Finals

 

 

June 17 – 19, 2017

Regionals

Barboursville, West Virginia

U12 – U17

July 12 – 16, 2017

Nationals

Auburndale, Florida

U13 – U17

 
 
usyouthsoccer.org