Print Email
 

Registrars

 
Travel teams affiliated with the MSYSA must have team registration and rostering documents (Player ID Cards, Team Rosters, Releases, etc.) processed by a Registrar that has been assigned to the team. The assigned, or designated, Registrar must be contacted for all subsequent registration actions and travel permissions.
 
There are more than 30 Registrars spread throughout Maryland; each is assigned to one or more leagues. Teams that need to locate a Registrar must contact one that is assigned to their league. If the team plays in more than one league, they must contact a Registrar assigned to their Primary League (the league identified on the team’s Official Roster).
 
The specific club assignments for MSYSA NCSL and WAGS teams can be found on the respective league web sites (http://www.ncsl-soccer.com/contacts/90751.html or http://www.wagsl.com/Registrars/index_E.html)
 
To have a Registrar assigned to your team you should first check with your Club officials. There may be a Club Representative assigned to your league that can help. Some leagues require that registration paperwork only be submitted to a Registrar through the Club Representative. If this is your first experience in preparing travel team paperwork, your Club can also be a source of help in getting it done correctly.
 
If your Club cannot provide assistance, then contact the State Registrar by e-mail (registrar@msysa.org) or telephone (301.248.5993) or the State Office (410.768.5401). Please specify your Club, League, and team name.
   Name    Email     Phone    City    Leagues    States
Mike Basileo mbasileo@erols.com 301-248-5993 Fort Washington BBSL, NCSL ALL
Karen Bellamy kjb6392mtl@verizon.net 410-340-6091 Clarksville BBSL, CMSSL  
Pam Burchette psburchette@yahoo.com 410-379-2563 Hanover BBSL, CMSSL, NCSL  
James Buskell jamesbuskell@comcast.net 443-350-5355 Elkton DELCO, MASL, PAGS DE, PA-E
Donna Crenshaw donna.crenshaw@verizon.net 410-549-2648 Sykesville BBSL, CMSSL  
Mike D’Italia mjdita@gmail.com 301-785-5954 North Potomac NCSL, OBSL, WAGS VA, DC
           
Stephanie Dorah srdorah@umich.edu 202-556-3328 Takoma Park BBSL, NCSL  
           
Jill Fowkes fowkesj@myactv.net 301-824-3625 Smithsburg BBSL, WAGS, CCL WV, PA-E
Carmen Garzone dcregistrar202@gmail.com 202-378-7606 Washington NCSL, WAGS, CCL VA, DC
Rhonda Giles rsgiles@juno.com 301-384-8319 Silver Spring OBSL  
Therese Giles gilest@erols.com 301-884-8991 Mechanicsville NCSL, BBSL  
Rhonda Goldberg msdrmg@gmail.com 301-340-6882 Potomac NCSL, CCL  
Lona Greensfelder eltoones@comcast.net 410-861-5545 Westminster BBSL, NCSL  
Richard Harder rharder@wlgore.com 410-392-4459 Elkton DELCO, MASL, PAGS DE, PA-E
Alison Harman raharman@comcast.net 443-235-9227 Ocean City MASL DE
Denise Hoffman-Cantrell dhoffcan@gmail.com 443-458-5008 Riva WAGS, BBSL  
Kathleen Huffman khuffman19@gmail.com 301-596-2684 Columbia CMSSL, NCSL, WAGS  
Kim Humphrey kimhumphrey@aol.com 410-375-2756 Eldersburg BBSL, WAGS  
        BBSL  
Clare Maher my3boize@comcast.net 410-893-8756 Forest Hill BBSL  
           
Dusty McLain Dusty.Mclain@lennar.com 410-336-0162 Pasadena NCSL, BBSL  
        BBSL  
Julie Nicholson jules@geordiepride.com 301-651-8435 Owings BBSL, CMSSL  
Julia O’Connor cvilletravsoc@verizon.net 410-747-6770 Catonsville BBSL  
Carolyn O’Malley ctuzes@gmail.com 410-279-4156 Stevensville BBSL, DYSA  
Anne Powell GPowell6@aol.com 301-464-5668 Bowie WAGS, CCL  
Scott Robins scottrobins@me.com 301-987-4487 Rockville BBSL, NCSL  
Dave Rolle drollex@aol.com 443-567-5607 Forest Hill BBSL  
Patricia Scardina msbbslregistrar@aol.com 443-371-6930 Forest Hill BBSL  
Paul Scardina bbslregistrar@aol.com 443-371-6930 Forest Hill BBSL, PAGS, DELCO PA-E
Melanie Unger msysa.registrar.mu@gmail.com 301-643-1634 Hughesville BBSL, CMSSL  
Deborah Warsaw MarylandDeb@yahoo.com 301-229-3222 Bethesda OBSL  
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org