MSYSA East District
The East District includes the following counties: Queen Anne Talbot Caroline Kent Dorchester Worcester Wicomico.


Caroline County Youth Soccer Association
Kent County Youth Soccer Association
Kent Island Youth Soccer League
Maryland Athletic Sports Club none
Mid-Atlantic Soccer and Rec Club none
Mid-Atlantic Soccer League
North Caroline County Soccer Club
Pocomoke Soccer Club none
Queen Anne’s County Independent Soccer Club
Salisbury Soccer Club none
Shore Soccer League none
Talbot Soccer Association
The Green Turtle Soccer Club none

  © Copyright 2016 Maryland State Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems