Staff Directory

 

  Title Name E-Mail
  Executive Director Flo Egan  Director@msysa.org
  Director of Operations Nathean Meadows Operations@msysa.org
  Programs Director Gandalf French programs@msysa.org
  Director of Coaching Alan Lydiate CoachingEducation@msysa.org
  Programs Administrator Alison Haley Administrator@msysa.org
  State Cup/Presidents Cup Administrator   cups@msysa.org
  Account Specialist Adrienne Ryan Accountspecialist@msysa.org
  Registration Robin Love Registration@msysa.org
  State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA) Jeff Gontarek SYRA@msysa.org

 

MSYSA Mailing Address: 221 5th Ave. SE., Glen Burnie, MD 21061

MSYSA Office Phone: 410.768.5401

MSYSA Office Fax: 410.768.5406

usyouthsoccer.org